shopify analytics ecommerce
Bruce Long - Coaching - Art - Photography

Saturday 31st December 2016

Embedded image

From Tutankhamen to Rasputin in 12 easy months.

Thank you, and goodbye!

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 31st December 2016

Embedded image

Day The Last.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 30th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 364

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 29th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 363.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 28th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 362.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 27th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 361.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Monday 26th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 360.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 25th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 359. 

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 24th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 358.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 24th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 357.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 24th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 356.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 24th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 355.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 24th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 354.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Monday 19th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 353.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 18th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 352.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 17th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 351.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 16th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 350.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 15th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 349.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 14th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 348.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 13th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 347.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Monday 12th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 346.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Monday 12th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 345.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 10th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 344. Full of bloody good ideas…

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 9th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 343.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 8th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 342. At last, the manbun of my dreams….

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 7th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 341.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 6th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 340. Der Nikolaus kommt…

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Monday 5th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 339.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 4th December 2016

Embedded image

Day 338.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Embedded image

Day 337.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 2nd December 2016

Embedded image

Day 336. “I’m not crazy, its all special effects”.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 1st December 2016

Embedded image

Day 335. Thats how I really look today.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 30th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 334.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 29th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 333. Only half evil.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 29th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 332.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 27th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 331.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 26th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 330.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 25th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 329.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 25th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 328. Looks like yesterday, but is today. Not Berlin.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 25th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 327.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 25th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 326.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 25th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 325,

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 25th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 324

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 19th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 323.

“You are crazy my child, you must go to Berlin”

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Friday 18th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 322.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 17th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 321.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 16th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 320.

© Brice Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 15th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 319.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Monday 14th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 318.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 13th November 2016

Embedded image

Day 317.

© Bruce Long. 2016.

View on Tumblr